Cousin Paul George in the 2016 Olympics

My lil Cousin Paul scored 20 points in Today’s Olympic game vs Venezuela! He is playing extremely well as he always does and he’s showing that he’s definitely one of the world’s best basketball player. In his interview the asked about his injury in 2014 and he said that’s he’s past his injury. Inspiring words because he’s letting the world know that he’s bounced back and he want them to enjoy his talent and not what happened in 2014! I can’t believe I have a relative in the Olympics representing for the very talented U.S.A!!! Had I not care about knowing my family I wouldn’t have known that one of my family members is currently representing the country!

My Relation to Paul George: http://www.nba.com/pacers/draft-pick-young-pacers-have-family-ties

release-paul-george-olympics

About creolealex

Hello world, my name is Alex Da' Paul Lee, Sr., of Beaumont, Texas. I am a graduate of Beaumont Central High School, class of 2006 to be exact. There I played trombone/baritone for one of the best band programs in the land. To continue my love for music, I pursued a Music Education degree Texas Southern where I marched in the "Ocean of Soul." In 2008 I began researching my family ancestor and have turned into a historian/genealogists that has a thrill for seeking knowledge! I have 4 beautiful children! For the past 7 years I have being deeply and passionately involved into my family's ancestry. It all started from the curiosity of a picture that led me on a search that has taken over my interests. I challenge you all to read my blogs to understand more about me.
This entry was posted in Education, genealogy, Louisiana, nba, olympics, paul george, Sports and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment